Register for upcoming WEBINARs


 Friday, 25 September 2020 from 16:00 CEST

Coarctation

Moderators: Shakeel Qureshi, Mario Carminati

Panelists: Marc Gewillig, Lee Benson, Andrew Cook, Gurleen Sharland, Grazyna Brzezinska-Rajszys, Nageswara Rao Koneti, Vivek Muthurangu

Q&A facilitator: Worakan Promphan

 Friday, 2 October 2020 from 16:00 CEST

Mitral valve interventions

Moderators: Stefan Bertog

Panelists: Martin Swaans, Hasan Jilaihawi, Alok Sharma, Gry Dahle, Joerg Honold, Jian’an Wang

Q&A facilitator: Dee Dee Wang

 Friday, 9 October 2020 from 16:00 CEST

VSD closure

Moderators: Mario Carminati, Shakeel Qureshi

Panelists: Damien Kenny, Do Nguyen Tin, Zahid Amin, Worakan Promphan, Alain Fraisse

Q&A facilitator: Bharat Dalvi

 Friday, 16 October 2020 from 16:00 CEST

ASD closure

Moderators: Shakeel Qureshi, Horst Sievert

Panelists: Gareth Morgan, John Thomson, Andreas Eicken, Dunbar Ivy, Neil Wilson, Nikolaus Haas

Q&A facilitator: Jenny Zablah

 

 Friday, 23 October 2020 from 16:00 CEST

Pulmonary valve interventions

Friday, 30 October 2020 from 16:00 CET

CSI Focus: Left Atrial Appendage - anatomy and imaging

Friday, 6 November 2020 from 16:00 CET

Access to the heart

Friday, 13 November 2020 from 16:00 CET

CSI Focus: LAA closure with the Amplatzer device

Saturday, 14 November 2020 from 16:00 CET

CSI Focus: LAA closure with Watchman FLX

Friday, 20 November 2020 from 16:00 CET

Tricuspid valve interventions

Friday, 27 November 2020 from 16:00 CET

CSI Focus: LAA closure with the Omega device

Friday, 4 December 2020 from 16:00 CET

Monthly special: Pulmonary valve

 Friday, 18 December 2020 from 16:00 CET

Neil Wilson’s challenging cases - Christmas special

Friday, 8 January 2021 from 16:00 CET

Sinus venosus ASDs

Friday, 15 January 2021 from 16:00 CET

CSI Focus: Alternative technologies for LAA closure

Friday, 22 January 2021 from 16:00 CET

TAVI

Friday, 29 January 2021 from 16:00 CET

CSI Focus: New and upcoming devices for LAA closure

Friday, 12 February 2021 from 16:00 CET

CSI Focus: Challenging LAA closure cases

If you would like to hear about upcoming webinars, please register your interest below.
 

SUBMIT YOUR INTEREST

 

Do you have an interesting topic or challenging case that you would like to share with us?
Please send an email to i.sievert@cme4u.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
 

CSI Webinars is an initiative of the CSI Foundation: a not-for-profit organization with the mission to encourage and promote research in the field by providing global multidisciplinary training initiatives to doctors, technicians, and nurses. 

If you would like to support this mission, please donate to the CSI Foundation.

SUPPORT CSI FOUNDATION