Register for upcoming WEBINARs

CSI Focus D-HF (Devices for heart failure)

Friday, 23 April 2021 from 16:00 CEST

The future of device-based therapies and diagnostics
for heart failure: The CMO view

Register

Friday, 30 April 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Fontan circulation interventions
Register

Saturday, 1 May 2021 from 12:00 CEST

LAA closure: case based learning in collaboration with Structure Club Japan
Register

CSI Focus D-HF (Devices for heart failure)

Friday, 7 May 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Valve interventions in patients with heart failure
Register

CSI LIVE CASES

Saturday, 8 May 2021 from 08:00 CEST

CSI Asia-Pacific 2021: Congenital and structural live cases from Thailand
Register

Friday, 14 May 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Interventional Potts shunt & stenting of closed ductus
Register

CSI Focus D-HF (Devices for heart failure)

 Friday, 21 May 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Right heart failure
Register

Friday, 28 May 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Coarctation
Register

Paravalvar leaks

Friday, 4 June 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Mitral paravalvar leaks
Register

Friday, 11 June 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Aortic paravalvar leaks
Register

TAVI

Friday, 18 June 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Latest tips and tricks to optimize outcome
Register

Friday, 25 June 2021 from 16:00 CEST

What is on the horizon: technologies and ongoing / future trials
Register

CSI LIVE @ CVC FRANKFURT

 Saturday, 26 June 2021 from 10:00 CEST

Live transmissions with Horst Sievert and Shak Qureshi
Register

Friday, 2 July 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Mitral valve interventions
Register

Friday, 27 August 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Device therapies for heart failure
Register

 Friday, 3 September2021 from 16:00 CEST

Tricuspid valve interventions
Register

 Friday, 17 September 2021 from 16:00 CEST

LAA closure
Register

  Friday, 24 September 2021 from 16:00 CEST

PFO closure
Register

ASD

 Friday, 1 October 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Sinus venosus ASD closure
Register

Friday, 8 October 2021 from 16:00 CEST

ASD closure
Register

Friday, 22 October 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Pulmonary valve replacement
Register

Friday, 29 October 2021 from 16:00 CEST

Access to the heart
Register

Friday, 5 November 2021 from 16:00 CET

VSD closure
Register

Friday, 19 November 2021 from 16:00 CET

PDA closure
Register

Friday, 26 November 2021 from 16:00 CET

Neonatal Interventions
Register

Saturday, 27 November 2021 from 16:00 CET

Challenging cases from Africa
Register

 

If you would like to hear about upcoming webinars, please register your interest below.
 

SUBMIT YOUR INTEREST

 

Do you have an interesting topic or challenging case that you would like to share with us?
Please send an email to i.sievert@cme4u.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
 

CSI Webinars is an initiative of the CSI Foundation: a not-for-profit organization with the mission to encourage and promote research in the field by providing global multidisciplinary training initiatives to doctors, technicians, and nurses. 

If you would like to support this mission, please donate to the CSI Foundation.

SUPPORT CSI FOUNDATION